• Chris & Lira Copeland

    When: Sunday @ 12:30 PM

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: cwcopela@gmail.com

    Status: Open


    Sign up here

  • Jared & Mallory Heaton

    When: Monday @ 6:00pm

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: jheaton@vahills.org

    Status: Open

          *Childcare available


    Sign up Here

  • Will & Amy Brinkman

    When: Tuesday @ 6:30pm

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: wbrinkman@vahills.org

    Status: Open


    Sign up here


  • Jon & Whitney Groves

    When: Tuesday @ 6:30 PM

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: wgroves@vahills.org

    Status: Open

            *Childcare Available


    Sign up here

  • Full - Eric & Melissa REploeg

    When: Tuesday @ 6:30 PM

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: ereploeg@vahills.org

    Status: Full

  • Full - Kenneth & Crystal Smith

    When: Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM

    Where: Front Royal

    Contact: kenneth.a.smith70@gmail.com

    Status: Full

  • Youth Group - James & Devin Anderson

    When: Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

    Where: Virginia Hills Church in the Youth Room

    Contact: janderson@vahills.org

    Status: Open


    Sign Up Here

  • full - Todd & Sharon Jones

    When: Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

    Where: Virginia Hills Church

    Contact: tcjones@me.com 

    Status: Full

  • PATTIE MCHUGH - BEAUTY FOR ASHES

    Our “Beauty for Ashes” Community Group welcomes ladies grieving the loss of a husband thru divorce or death. We prayerfully support one another and trust the Lord together for healing, as He promises in Isaiah 61:1-3. 


    When: Wednesday @ 6:30pm

    Where: Lake Frederick

    Contact: pattie.mchugh@gmail.com

    Status: Open


    Sign up here

  • ERIC & JILLIAN LASKY

    When: Thursday @ 6:30 PM

    Where: North Front Royal

    Contact: eglasky@gmail.com

    Status: Open


    Sign up here

  • RANDOLPH MAXWELL

    When: Thursday @ 7:00pm

    Where: Lake Frederick

    Contact: krmaxusa@yahoo.com

    Status: Open


    Sign up here

  • Full - Phillip & Teresa Cotey

    When: Saturday @ 11:00 AM

    Where: North Front Royal

    Contact: teamcotey@gmail.com

    Status: Full but please email us if interested.